Join me for “Why Did My Clever Index Change Backfire?” at the 24 Hours of PASS

You’ve got a performance problem and you know just the cool index trick that will fix it!

Until it goes utterly wrong.

Join me for this free session in the 24 hours of PASS to see multiple quick demos of index changes that seem like a great idea… until they either don’t work, or make things worse.

How to sign up

My session is on Wed, July 19, 9 am Pacific / 12 pm Eastern / 4pm UTC.

Register for this free event here.

BYO dog!

 

Previous Post
Register for Upcoming Free Webcasts on Indexes, Stats Maintenance, Query Tuning, and More
Next Post
New Free Webcasts on Interviewing and Indexing

Related Posts

No results found

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Menu